Team

Project Development and Management

Christopher J. Paladino
President
CPaladino@devco.org

Sarah F. Clarke
Executive Vice President
SClarke@devco.org

Allison V. Brown
Vice President
ABrown@devco.org

Merissa A. Buczny
Vice President
MBuczny@devco.org

Randall L. Currier
Vice President
RCurrier@devco.org

David Banks
Development Associate
dbanks@devco.org

Garrett Blitz
Development Associate
GBlitz@devco.org

Robin Iantosca
Development Associate
RIantosca@devco.org

Tom Kelso
Development Associate
tkelso@devco.org

Steven Kreuder
Development Associate
skreuder@devco.org

Dale Schwebel
Development Associate
DSchwebel@devco.org

Max Senchak
Development Associate
msenchak@devco.org


Communications and
Operations

Jean A. Holtz
Vice President
JHoltz@devco.org

Megan A. Feneis
Communications Associate
mfeneis@devco.org


Finance and Accounting

John M. Halliday
Controller
JHalliday@devco.org

Mary B. Luongo
Office Manager
MLuongo@devco.org

Board of Directors

George R. Zoffinger
Chairman
President & CEO, retired
New Jersey Sports and Exposition Authority

Vito R. Nardelli
Vice-Chairperson
President & Chief Operating Officer - retired
OceanFirst Bank

Michael Dombrowski
Secretary
Senior Director
Johnson & Johnson, Supply Chain Mfg. Strategy

Gilbert H. Blitz
Senior Vice President
UBS Financial Services

Aldrage B. Cooper, Jr.
Vice President - Corporate Affairs, retired
Johnson & Johnson

Sergio Iacovitti
Wealth Advisor, Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Private Bank

Edward Kozack
Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services, retired
Rutgers - The State University of New Jersey

Amy Mansue
President & CEO
Children's Specialized Hospital

Dennis Marco
Managing Partner
Hamilton Public Affairs, LLC

Ira S. Novak, Esq.
Norris, McLaughlin & Marcus

William J. Quinn
Vice President Headquarters Services, Corporate Staff, retired
Johnson & Johnson

David D. Sciarra, Esq.
Executive Director
Education Law Center, Inc.

William H. Tremayne
Senior Vice President, retired
Prudential Financial